

Meeting Recording Maryland Cybersecurity Council Ad Hoc Subcommittee on Consumer Privacy Tuesday, August 23, 2022 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Virtual Public Meeting

Attendance (5/8)

Senator Susan Lee, Patrice Drago (for Delegate Carey), Michael Greenberger, Howard Feldman, Markus Rauschecker, and Mary Kane.

Subcommittee members unable to participate: Sue Rogan and Paul Tiao.

Staff: Hannibal Kemerer (Director, Legislative Affairs, Office of the Attorney General).

Presenters: Irene Lee (Policy Counsel, Commonsense), Haley Hinkel (Policy Counsel, Fairplay), and Phyllis Marcus (Partner, Hunton, Andrews, Kurth LLP).

The meeting recording may be found here.