

Meeting Recording Maryland Cybersecurity Council Subcommittee on Critical Infrastructure Friday, February 16, 2024 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Virtual Public Meeting

Subcommittee Attendance (7/10)

John Abeles (Chair), Cyril Draffin (Vice Chair), Dr. David Anyiwo, Matt Ryan (for Kristin Bryce Jones), Terri Jo Hayes, Ryan Hsu, Markus Rauschecker

Staff

Howard Barr (Assistant Attorney General and Principal Counsel, Office of the Attorney General, DoIT), Hannibal Kemerer (Special Assistant, Office of the Attorney General), Matt Mitroka (2024 NSA Fellow), and Dr. Greg von Lehmen (University of Maryland Global Campus and Staff to the Maryland Cybersecurity Council).

The meeting recording and transcript may be found <u>here</u>.