Meeting Recording
Maryland Cybersecurity Council
Subcommittee on Critical Infrastructure
Thursday, October 20, 2022
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Virtual Public Meeting

Member Attendance (710)

Markus Rauschecker (chair), John Abeles, Dr. David Anyiwo, Avi Abergel and Karosh Jahromi and Adriana Shockley (for David Engel), Cyril Draffin, Fred Hoover, and Clay House.

Staff

Howard Barr (Assistant Attorney General and Principal Counsel, DoIT), Brandon Engle (Chief of Staff, Office of Senator Katie Fry Hester), Hannibal Kemerer (Chief, Legislative Affairs,